Skip to toolbar

Sportsmanship Award


The NWCCC Sportsmanship Award recognizes the leaders in our Conference. While there are many, two are chosen (one female and one male) to receive the award each year. These inspiring young men and women passionately uphold the values within the NWCCC community and emulate the mission and goals of the Conference.


  • Women’s Award: Gillian Bergmann, Oregon State University
  • Men’s Award: Damian Parlee, University of British Columbia


  • Women’s Award: Anna Camille, Western Washington University
  • Men’s Award: Ben Tankus, Oregon State University


  • Women’s Award: Victoria Jansen, Oregon State University
  • Men’s Award: Scott Sturges, University of Idaho